Healing Holiday

Always bookable

Give yourself a break and enjoy a week of Healing Holiday at our Rancho with holistic health therapy, meditation, yoga and interesting clinics. Karl cooks vegetarian food at its finest and our therapist and Reiki Master Venerina Conti takes care of you during the week. The teachings as well as guided meditations are in English.
5 days of treatments, meditations and conversations, personal coaching, 7 nights.
All services are included (except alcoholic beverages).

Bring a friend! 20 % discount on the course fee! *

Single room per person 2,394.- €
Double room B 1 per person 2,111.-€ (*1,831.- €)
Double room B 2 per person 2,161.-€ (1,881.- €)

wellness-massagen-hotel-andalusien

Program of Healing Holiday

On the day of arrival you can move into your room at 2 pm and the well-being begins!
On the next five days, you start with morning yoga stretching before you start your 5 days of Healing Holiday after a healthy power breakfast. In our Mongolian yurt we meditate together for half an hour and prepare our thoughts for the day. Venerina will then give teachings on the following topics:
  • Healing the body by healing the mind and improving energy
  • Introduction to Reiki and energy healing in general
  • The importance of reconnecting to nature for healing the body and energy
  • How stress, fear and anxiety affect energy and the body’s health
  • How food and its quality affects energy and healing in the body
Until lunch is time to choose from the offer of Reiki, massage, Indian head massage, foot reflexology, detoxifying algae body wrap and hot stones and enjoy one of these treatments.
The afternoon is dedicated to energy work. In a theoretical instruction and practical exercises you will learn to awaken your self-healing powers and will be accompanied by Venerina in a consultative way in theory and practice. After the tea break there is time for conversations and the exchange of experiences with each other, Venerina is at your disposal for questions. At the end of the day we will meditate together again before Karl conjures up a healthy vegetarian 3-course menu in our romantic winery.
Together we take a hike during this week to Castellar de la Frontera and the castle of Jimena to show you the unspoilt nature of Andalusia around the Rancho Los Lobos. The day before your departure is at your disposal to let the Healing Holiday sink again and to internalize all impressions you could get.
Enjoy the full input for all your senses this week, take care of nothing except yourself and let our team pamper you.

Healing Holiday in Andalusia

For our special holiday offers, please contact us directly by email or call us. We look forward to seeing you!

Request now

Healing Holiday

17.-24.Oktober 2020
(gerne auch auf Anfrage)

Schenk dir eine Auszeit und genieß eine Woche Healing Holiday auf unserer Rancho mit ganzheitlicher Gesundheitstherapie, Meditation, Yoga und interessanten Vorträgen. Karl zaubert vegetarisches Essen vom Feinsten und unsere Heilpraktikerin und Reiki Master Venerina Conti kümmert sich während der Woche um dich. Die Vorträge sowie geführte Meditationen sind auf Englisch.
5 Tage Behandlungen, Meditationen und Gespräche, persönliches Coaching, 7 Übernachtungen.
Alle Leistungen sind inklusive (außer alkoholische Getränke).

Bring a friend! 20% Rabatt auf die Kursgebühr! *

Einzelzimmer pro Person 2.394.-€
Doppelzimmer Kat. 1 pro Person 2.111.-€ (*1.831.-€)
Doppelzimmer Kat. 2 pro Person 2.161.-€ (1.881.-€)

wellness-massagen-hotel-andalusien

Programm der Healing Holiday

Am Anreisetag kannst du ab 14 Uhr dein Zimmer beziehen und das Wohlfühlen beginnt!
An den fünf darauffolgenden Tagen startest du mit morgendlichem Yoga Stretching in den Tag bevor du gestärkt nach einem gesunden Power- Frühstück deine 5 Tage Healing Holiday beginnst. In unserer mongolischen Jurte meditieren wir gemeinsam eine halbe Stunde und bereiten so unsere Gedanke auf den Tag vor. Im Anschluss hält Venerina Vorträge zu folgenden Themen (Englischsprachig):
  • Healing the body by healing the mind and improving energy
  • Introduction to Reiki and Energy Healing in general
  • The importance of reconnecting to nature for healing the body and energy
  • How stress, fear and anxiety affect energy and the body’s health
  • How food and its quality affects energy and healing in the body
Bis zum Mittagessen ist Zeit, um aus dem Angebot von Reiki, Massage, Indische Kopf Massage, Fußreflexzonentherapie, entgiftende Algen Körperwickel und Hot Stones auszuwählen und eine dieser Behandlungen zu genießen.
Der Nachmittag ist der Energiearbeit gewidmet. In einer theoretischen Einweisung und praktischen Übungen lernst du deine Selbstheilungskräfte zu wecken und wirst dabei von Venerina beratend in Theorie und Praxis begleitet. Nach der Teepause hast ist Zeit für Gespräche und den Erfahrungsaustausch untereinander, Venerina steht dir dabei gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung. Als Abschluss des Tages werden wir nochmals gemeinsam meditieren bevor Karl ein gesundes vegetarisches 3-Gänge Menü in unserer romantischen Bodega zaubert.
Gemeinsam unternehmen wir in dieser Woche eine Wanderung nach Castellar de la Frontera und zur Burg von Jimena um dir die unberührte Natur Andalusiens rund um die Rancho Los Lobos zu zeigen. Der Tag vor deiner Abreise steht dir zur Verfügung um die Healing Holiday nochmal so richtig sacken zu lassen und alle Eindrücke die du gewinnen konntest zu verinnerlichen.
Genieße in dieser Woche den vollen Input für alle deine Sinne, kümmere dich um nichts, außer um dich selbst und lass dich von unserem Team verwöhnen.

Healing Holiday in Andalusien

Für unsere besonderen Urlaubsangebote kontaktiere uns bitte direkt per E-Mail oder ruf uns an. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

  • heilender-urlaub-andalusien

Healing Holiday

Healing Holiday 17.-24.Oktober 2020 (gerne auch auf Anfrage) [...]